Triple Spiral Tute and bracelet

There is a neat tute for this stitch

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Triple Spiral Tute and bracelet”

  1. thebeadden Says:

    That is so cool, Subeeds! It does look like it would whip up quick too! I have so many unfinished projects, but I’ll add this one to my list of things to try. Do you mind my asking what thread you used for it?

  2. subeeds Says:

    I used Nymo B for it. I like that size because it just seems to work well with all the bead sizes I have and let’s me pass through them as few or as many times as I need to. Last bead order from FMG, I got the giant spool with something like over 1200 yds. on it.

  3. thebeadden Says:

    Thanks Subeeds. I only have Superlon right now. Have you ever used it?
    I never know what is the best type to use.

  4. kaylee Says:

    Oh this is so cool 🙂

  5. Cindy Daniel Says:

    I just awarded you the Arte y Pico award! Pop over to my blog, Behind the Scenes at Jewelry Tales (http://cindydaniel.blogspot.com/2008/08/arte-y-pico-award.html) to see what I’ve written about you!

Leave a Reply

