Still making drapes

I just wanted to say that I am still alive and still beading ornament drapes. The good news is that I am halfway finished. WOOHOOO!!!!!

In the midst of all this beading, I have managed to create my own pattern and have stumbled across some cool color combos.

I’m still hanging out at SJA, while I’m beading.

I’ll be back to blog more when I get this order done. Only 63 more to go!!

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Still making drapes”

  1. thebeadden Says:

    Good going, Subeeds! You have been working up a storm. I went to SJA and saw your covers. They are gorgeous. I really like how you included the bugle beads between the seed beads. It looks great.

    All the best,
    BD

  2. subeeds Says:

    Thanks BD.

Leave a Reply

